The Okanagan Jazz and Blues Society



The Bylaws of the Okanagan Jazz & Blues Society are those set out in Schedule "B" to the British Columbia Society Act with the following addition:

Part V, Section 27  (3) In addition to the power to fill vacancies, the directors may at any time after an annual general meeting of the Society appoint up to a maximum of three members as directors, who shall hold office until the next following annual general meeting of the Society.  A quorum for a directors meeting is the majority of the directors.

 OJBS Bylaws Complete Document - 9 pages



Print Email